NEF Volunteers

The directors of the Naturist Education Foundation are elected from and by the membership of The Naturist Society. All directors serve as volunteers.

Board of Directors

Current NEF Area Representatives

Carmen Hamm
Oshkosh, WI

Paul LeValley
Kissimmee, FL

R. Allen Baylis
Huntington Beach, CA

Return to NEF main page

Entire contents © 2000-2017 Naturist Education Foundation.
All rights reserved. Reproduction without permission prohibited.

Norma Mitchell
Land O' Lakes, FL

Robert Pelc
Edinburg, TX

Ruth Percey
Oshkosh, WI

Claudette Richards
Middleton, WI

Paul Rapoport
Ancaster, ON

Doug Triggs
Colorado Springs, CO

Judy Williams
Bradner, BC

Current NEF Board of Directors

Bill Schroer, Chair
Battle Creek, MI

Susan Rothberg, Treasurer
Lindenhurst, NY

Jim Dickey, Secretary
Middleton, WI


Mark Storey
Shoreline, WA

Bob Morton, exec director
Austin, TX

Bryon Brandt
Arlington Heights, IL

Nicky Hoffman
Oshkosh, WI

Don Zirbel
Milwaukie, OR

Doug Hickok
Potosi, WI

Richard Mason
Miami Gardens, FL

Area Representatives

The board members of the Naturist Education Foundation may appoint Area Representatives. Each Area Rep serves as a volunteer and reports to a specified board member,